Quick Links

The Bridge Of Sighs

  • Artist: Elegy Of Madness
  • Release Date: Friday, 13 February 2009
  • Genre: Metal
  • Production by: Sweet Poison
Rate this item
(8 votes)

1 Prelude

2 Elegy Of Madness

3 Voices

4 Threshold

5 No Names

6 Another Path

7 Agony Pt.1

8 Whispers

9 Agony Pt.2



Subscribe you on eom mailing list to get any news,rumors about the band

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience.

By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.