Quick Links

The Bridge Of Sighs (Code: CD09)

The Bridge Of Sighs
zoom Zoom image
The Bridge Of Sighs The Bridge Of Sighs


1. Prelude (01:30)

2. Elegy of Madness (05:29)

3. Voices (06:33)

4. Threshold (05:04)

5. No Names (06:11)

6. Another Path (06:32)

7. Agony Pt. 1 (06:13)

8. Whispers (03:51)

9. Agony Pt. 2 (10:23)


Total playing time 51:46

Price: 25.00 €
Basic price: 25.00 € / pcs.
Quantity in stock: 28
Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH



Subscribe you on eom mailing list to get any news,rumors about the band

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience.

By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.